August Alsina – Testimony (Leaked Full Album) – Download!

August Alsina - Testimony

August Alsina – Testimony Tracklist:

1. Testify

2. Make It Home feat. Jeezy

3. Right There

4. You Deserve

5. No Love

6. Porn Star

7. FML feat. Pusha T

8. Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money feat. Fabolous

9. Ghetto feat. Yo Gotti

10. Kissin’ On My Tattoos

11. Ah Yeah

12. Mama

13. Benediction feat. Rick Ro$$

14. I Luv This Shit

15. Numb feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti



Artist: August Alsina
Album: Testimony
File Size: 167.4 MB
Tracks: 15
Bit Rate: 320 kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 + = ten

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>