Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Leaked Full Album) – Download!

Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP 2

Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2 Tracklist:

1. Public Service Announcement 2013 (skit)

2. Return of Slim Shady

3. Berzerk

4. Dead or Alive (featuring 50 Cent)

5. Return of Paul (skit)

6. Jaywalk

7. Return To The Racetrack

8. Genocide (featuring Slaughterhouse)

9. Time-Space Continuum (But Now I’m Back)

10. Serial Killer

11. Fifth of Rum (featuring Yelawolf)

12. Breaking Bad

13. Yellow Jumpsuit (featuring Dr. Dre)

14. License to Ill (Homage to Tupac, Biggie, Beastie Boys, Proof)

15. Never Gave A Fuck

16. Inspiration

17. MAC-11 (featuring Kendrick Lamar)

18. Return of Ken Kaniff (skit)

19. Survival (featuring Liz Rodrigues)

20. The Proof Is In The Pudding (featuring D12 and Royce da 5’9″)

21. Respect Mah Authoritah (bonus track)



Artist: Eminem
Album: The Marshall Mathers LP 2
File Size: 262.7 MB
Tracks: 21
Bit Rate: 320 kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× 1 = three

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>