George Michael – Symphonica (Leaked Full Album) – Download!

George Michael - Symphonica

George Michael – Symphonica Tracklist:


1. Through

2. My Baby Just Cares for Me

3. Praying for Time (available for free download)

4. Let Her Down Easy

5. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face

6. Feeling Good

7. John and Elvis Are Dead

8. One More Try

9. Cowboys and Angels

10. Idol

11. Brother Can You Spare a Dime

12. Wild is the Wind

13. You’ve Changed


1. Through

2. My Baby Just Cares For Me

3. A Different Corner

4. Praying For Time

6. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face

7. Feeling Good

8. John And Elvis Are Dead

9. Roxanne

10. One More Try

11. Going To A Town

12. Cowboys and Angels

13. Idol

14. Brother Can You Spare A Dime

15. You Have Been Loved

16. Wild Is The Wind

17. You’ve Changed



Artist: George Michael
Album: Symphonica – Deluxe Edition
File Size: 193.3 MB
Tracks: 17
Bit Rate: 320 kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + three =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>