Kenny Rogers – You Can’t Make Old Friends (Leaked Full Album) – Download!

Kenny Rogers - You Can't Make Old Friends

You Can’t Make Old Friends Tracklist:

1. You Can’t Make Old Friends (Duet With Dolly Parton)

2. All I Need Is One

3. You Had To Be There

4. ’Merica

5. Turn This World Around

6. Dreams Of The San Joaquin

7. Don’t Leave Me In The Night Time (Featuring Buckwheat Zydeco)

8. Look At You

9. Neon Horses

10. When You Love Someone

11. It’s Gonna Be Easy Now



Artist: Kenny Rogers
Album: You Can’t Make Old Friends
File Size: 124.3 MB
Tracks: 11
Bit Rate: 320 kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 − five =