Oh Land – Wish Bone (Leaked Full Album) – Download!

Oh Land - Wish Bone

Wish Bone Tracklist:

1. Bird In An Airplane

2. Renaissance Girls

3. Cherry On Top

4. 3 Chances

5. My Boxer

6. Love A Man Dead

7. Next Summer

8. Sleepy Town

9. Pyromaniac

10. Green Card

11. Kill My Darling

12. Love You Better

13. First To Say Goodnight



Artist: Oh Land
Album: Wish Bone
File Size: 143.5 MB
Tracks: 13
Bit Rate: 320 kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

six − 6 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>