One Direction – Midnight Memories (Leaked Full Album) – Download!

One Direction - Midnight Memories

One Direction – Midnight Memories Tracklist:

1. Best Song Ever

2. Story Of My Life

3. Diana

4. Midnight Memories

5. You & I

6. Don’t Forget Where You Belong

7. Strong

8. Happily

9. Right Now

10. Little Black Dress

11. Through The Dark

12. Something Great

13. Little White Lies

14. Better Than Words

(Deluxe Edition)

15. Why Don’t We Go There

16. Does He Know?

17. Alive

18. Half A Heart



Artist: One Direction
Album: Midnight Memories (Deluxe Edition)
File Size: 215.7 MB
Tracks: 18
Bit Rate: 320 kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

six + 4 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>