Robert Glasper Experiment – Black Radio 2 (Leaked Full Album) – Download!

Robert Glasper Experiment - Black Radio 2

Robert Glasper Experiment – Black Radio 2 Tracklist:

1. Baby Tonight (Black Radio Intro)

2. I Stand Alone feat. Common & Patrick Stump

3. What Are We Doing feat. Brandy

4. Calls feat. Jill Scott

5. No Worries feat. Dwele

6. Trust feat. Marsha Ambrosius

7. Yet to Find feat. Anthony Hamilton

8. You Own Me feat. Faith Evans

9. Let It Ride feat. Norah Jones

10. Persevere feat. Snoop Dogg & Lupe Fiasco

11. Somebody Else feat. Emeli Sandé

12. Jesus Children of America feat. Lalah Hathaway & Malcolm-Jamal Warner



Artist: Robert Glasper Experiment
Album: Black Radio 2
File Size: 142.1 MB
Tracks: 12
Bit Rate: 320 kbps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 + = five

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>