Mobb Deep – The Infamous Mobb Deep (Leaked Full Album) – Download!

Infamous Mobb Deep

Mobb Deep – The Infamous Mobb Deep Tracklist:

1. Taking You Off Here (Produced By Havoc)

2. Say Something (Produced By Illmind)

3. Get Down (feat. Snoop Dogg) (Produced By Havoc)

4. Dirt (Produced By Illmind)

5. Timeless (Produced By Beat Butcha)

6. All A Dream (feat. The LOX) (Produced By Ommas Keith)

7. Low (feat. Mack Wilds) (Produced By Seven Thomas, Havoc & Boi-1da)

8. Murdera (Produced By Illmind)

9. Check the Credits (Produced By Illmind)

10. Gimme All That (Produced By Havoc)

11. Legendary (feat. Bun B & Juicy J) (Produced By Havoc, Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)

12. Lifetime (Produced By Alchemist)

13. My Block (Produced By Kaytranada)

14. Henny (feat. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes and French Montana) (Produced By Havoc)

15. Conquer (Produced By Havoc)

16. Waterboarding (Produced By Havoc)

17. Get It Forever (feat. Nas) (Produced By Alchemist)



Artist: Mobb Deep
Album: The Infamous Mobb Deep
File Size: 200.0 MB
Tracks: 17
Bit Rate: 320 kbps